Gosline-Murchie Office


Tracey Thibault
Branch/Transportation Manager
tthibault@gosline-murchie.com

Eric Gosline
Account Executive - Commercial/Personal Lines
egosline@gosline-murchie.com

Jessica Bailey
Personal Lines CSA
jbailey@gosline-murchie.com

Michelle Longfellow
Personal Lines CSA
mlongfellow@gosline-murchie.com

Kathy Armstrong
Commercial Lines CSA
karmstrong@gosline-murchie.com

Brianna Thibodeau
Commercial Lines CSA
bthibodeau@gosline-murchie.com

Jake Coan
Commercial and Personal Lines Account Executive
jcoan@gosline-murchie.com

Joshua Anderson
Commercial and Personal Lines Account Executive
janderson@goslineinsurance.com

Angie Rideout
Transportation Assistant
arideout@gosline-murchie.com

Lacey Corson
Bookkeeper
lcorson@gosline-murchie.com

Suzanne Chadwick
Licensed Agent and Treasurer
schadwick@gosline-murchie.com

Callie Brann
Receptionist
receptionist@gosline-murchie.com

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed on weekends and all major holidays.

 

Gosline-Murchie Office, Gardiner, Maine.

Our Address

10 Old Brunswick Road
Gardiner, Maine 04345

207-582-4120
207-582-8257


Dental Insurance

Here are the Delta Dental Individual four coverage plans and rates available in Maine.

If you have any coverage questions regarding the four plans please contact me.

You may enroll online or complete this paper application and return it me.

For online enrollment utilize this URL, choose you plan, and select Ronald Trahan as the producer.

Get Directions



茄子在线看片免费人成视频_强奷漂亮老师在线观看完整版_奷小罗莉在线观看国产